## **Pipefitters PEC Endorsed Candidates 2020**

## **Federal Races**

John W. Hickenlooper - US Senator Joe Neguse - US House District 02 Jason Crow - US House District 06 Ed Perlmutter - US House District 07

#### **CU Regents**

Ilana Spiegel - CU Regent District 06

## **Colorado State Senate**

Joann Ginal - State Senate District 14 Sonya Jaquez Lewis - State Senate District 17 Steve Finberg - State Senate District 18 Rachel Zenzinger - State Senate District 19 Jeff Bridges - State Senate District 26 Chris Kolker - State Senate District 27 Janet Buckner - State Senate District 28 Rhonda Fields - State Senate District 29

# **Colorado State House**

Susan Lontine - State House District 01 Alec Garnett - State House District 02 Meg Froelich - State House District 03 Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez - State House District 04 Alex Valdez - State House District 05 Dan Himelspach - State House District 6 Leslie Herod - State House District 08 Emily Sirota - State House District 09 Edie Hooton - State House District 10 Karen McCormick - State House District 11 Judy Amabile – State House District 13

Colorado State House – Con't Chris Kennedy – State House District 23 Monica Duran - State House District 24 Lisa A. Cutter - State House District 25 Brianna Titone - State House District 27 Kerry Tipper - State House District 28 Lindsey N. Daugherty - State House District 29 Dafna Michaelson Jenet - State House District 30 Yadira Caraveo - State House District 31 Matt Gray - State House District 33 Kyle Mullica - State House District 34 Shannon Bird - State House District 35 Mike Weissman - State House District 36 Tom Sullivan - State House District 37 **David Ortiz - State House District 38** John Ronguillo – State House District 40 **Dominique Jackson - State House District 42** Mary Young - State House District 50 Jeni Arndt - State House District 53

### **District Attorneys**

Jake Lilly - District Attorney Judicial District 01 Brian Mason - District Attorney Judicial District 17 Amy L. Padden - District Attorney Judicial District 18

### **County Commissioners**

Eva Henry - Adams County Commissioner District 1 Chaz Tedesco - Adams County Commissioner District 2 Idris Keith - Arapahoe County Commissioner District 3 Johnathon Singer - Boulder County Commissioner – District 2 Tracy Kraft-Tharp - Jefferson County Commissioner District 1

## **RTD Board**

**Paul Rosenthal – Board of Directors District E**